كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي

تأسست الشركة السعودية للأسماك شركة مساهمة سعودية بموجب المرسوم الملكي رقم م / 7 وتاريخ 8 جمادى الأولى عام 1400 هـ (الموافق 24 مارس 1980 م) . يبلغ رأسمال الشركة 535.375.000 ريال ، حيث تساهم الدولة بنسبة 40% من رأسمالها ، بينما يساهم بالنسبة المتبقية ( 60% ) القطاع الخاص السعودي من شركات ومؤسسات وأفراد وتشكل الشركة العمود الفقري للصناعة السمكية بالمملكة العربية السعودية سواء في الصيد او الاستزراع او التسويق

تهدف الشركة الى صيد الاسماك واستثمار الثروة المائية الحية في مياه المملكة العربية السعودية وغيرها من المياه الدولية في حدود الانظمة والقوانين وفقا لما تسمح به انظمة المملكة ، اضافة تسويق المنتجات السمكية واستزراع الاحياء المائية ، وتقديم المأكولات البحرية المطهية واستيراد وتصدير الاسماك واعلاف الروبيان ومواد التنظيف والتعبئة.

تهدف الشركة الى صيد الاسماك واستثمار الثروة المائية الحية في مياه المملكة العربية السعودية وغيرها من المياه الدولية في حدود الانظمة والقوانين وفقا لما تسمح به انظمة المملكة ، اضافة تسويق المنتجات السمكية واستزراع الاحياء المائية ، وتقديم المأكولات البحرية المطهية واستيراد وتصدير الاسماك واعلاف الروبيان ومواد التنظيف والتعبئة.

ومنذ العام 1981م اسست الشركة قاعدة قوية لصناعة المنتجات البحرية في الممكة تشمل اسطولا للصيد يجمع بين التقليدي والحديث ، انشاء مزارع نموذجة للاسماك والروبيان ، مصانع للمنتجات البحرية ، مخازن للتبريد ، سلسلة من محلات البيع منتشرة في كافة مناطق المملكة.

ان التزام الشركة التام بالشروط الواجب اتباعها في طرح منتجاتها جعلها محل ثقة للمستهلك ولهذا تجد منتجاتها تحت مسمى (الاسماك) رواجا وقبولا واسعا على الصعيدين المحلي والعالمي

لقد اصبحت الشركة السعودية للاسماك واحدة من كبريات الشركات العالمية المتكاملة في قطاع المنتجات البحرية وتساهم الان بدور فعال في دعم الاقتصاد الوطني والامن الغذائي والارتقاء بمستوى جودة المنتجات السمكية المتداولة لتحتل مكانة مرموقة ومتميزة في قطاع الاسماك صيدا وانتاجا وتصنيعا وتسويقا والسعى للمحافظة على الريادة على مستوى الشرق الاوسط بالالتزام التام بالجودة النوعية للمنتجات السمكية

العضو المنتدب

CEO Message

The company was founded Saudi Fisheries Saudi joint stock company under Royal Decree No. M / 7 and May 8, 1400 (24 March 1980). The company's capital 535,375,000 rials, where the state contributes 40% of its capital, while contributing the remaining (60%) Saudi private sector companies, institutions and individuals constitute the backbone of the company fishery industry in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, whether in fishing, farming or marketing

The company aims to fishing and investment living aquatic wealth in the waters of Saudi Arabia and other international waters within the limits of laws and regulations and as permitted by regulations of the Kingdom, in addition marketing of fishery products and aquaculture aquaculture, and seafood cooked, import and export fish and feed shrimp and cleaning materials and packaging.

Since 1981, the company was founded a strong base for the manufacture of marine products in Almemkh include a fleet of fishing combines traditional and modern, farms model for fish and shrimp, factories for marine products, stores for cooling, a series of shops scattered all over the Kingdom.

The company's full commitment to the conditions to be followed in presenting their products make them reliable for the consumer but you will find their products under the name of (fish) popular and widely accepted at the local and global

Has become the Saudi Company for Fish and one of the major international companies integrated in the sector of marine products and contribute now play an active role in supporting the national economy and food security and upgrading the quality of fish products traded occupies a prominent place and distinct in the fisheries sector Sidon and productive and industrialized and marketing and seek to maintain leadership in the Middle East total commitment to quality quality of fishery products

Eng. Mohammad Japer Al Sahli

Managing Director